fb

Category: Show Updates

New programming and schedule changes this week!

We are excited to announce that two new programs are coming to NRBTV! The Larry Alex Taunton Show Starting Wednesday, August 31 at 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT, join us for […]

Read More

Wallbuilders: Foundations of Freedom

Starting Thursday, August 4 at 8:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm CT, rediscover the vision, passion, and wisdom of those who laid the foundation of our nation in the Foundations of […]

Read More

Lessons From The Bible

​Looking for a fun show your kids or grandkids will love that will also teach them the stories of the Bible? Look no further! Beginning this Saturday at 7:00 am […]

Read More

The Church Bible Study

Join us starting Saturday, July 23 at 4:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm CT, as The Church Bible Study joins our lineup! Explore the history of the church and uncover the […]

Read More

The Church: Pillar and Ground of the Truth

Make plans to tune in for a special presentation of The Church: Pillar and Ground of The Truth on Thursday, July 21 at 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT! This feature-length documentary […]

Read More

Debunked - Detour 2020

From Palm Beach, Florida to Lebanon, Ohio the Debunked team spoke to nearly 2000 people, trained and equipped 160, and took 130+ out on the road with us to proclaim […]

Read More

In celebration of Independence Day, join us for two specials on Monday!

Today, students hear little to nothing about the religious component that drove American independence. But The Road to Independence shows that Christianity played a pivotal role in the founding of our nation. […]

Read More

A Practical Guide to Family Worship

Starting Saturday, July 2 at 4:00 pm ET/ 3:00 pm CT, A Practical Guide to Family Worship joins our lineup! Make plans to watch weekly as Dr. Ryan Bush walks us through the […]

Read More

Special Presentation of Norm Geisler: Not Qualified

From poverty and illiteracy, to becoming the premiere Christian apologist of the 20th century, Norm’s story shows how God can work through us to change history, even when we feel […]

Read More

From Reservations to Restoration, Hope for Natives

​Take a short journey with several Native Americans as they share their stories of a genuine transformation after a true encounter with Jesus, and about their God inspired ministries that […]

Read More

The King is Coming with Ed Hindson

We are excited to announce that The King is Coming with Ed Hindson joins our Wednesday lineup. Tune in Wednesday mornings at 9:30 am ET/ 8:30 am CT for Bible […]

Read More

Awesome Sci TV

Beginning Tuesday, May 31 at 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT, join us for a new series, ​Awesome SciTV. ​You won't want to miss this collection of documentaries showcasing science from […]

Read More

New shows and schedule changes!

We are excited to announce that two new programs are coming to NRBTV! FaithWalk with Ron Susek Beginning Monday at 2:30 pm ET/ 1:30 pm CT, join us for a new […]

Read More

Don't miss Hope Lives in Hohenwald this Thursday!

In Hohenwald, TN drug issues ran rampant. The community realized they had a problem with drug overdose and loss that was bigger than they could handle. Out of options, the […]

Read More

Special Presentation of Voice of the Martyrs: Tortured for Christ this Thursday!

Fourteen years in a communist prison couldn't break his faith! The Voice of the Martyrs presents Tortured for Christ, a cinematic retelling of VOM founder Pastor Richard Wurmbrand's testimony as written […]

Read More

Join us for a special National Day of Prayer broadcast on Thursday!

The National Day of Prayer has been celebrated annually in the U.S. since 1952 when Congress created a joint resolution, signed into law by President Harry Truman, stating that the […]

Read More

New shows starting this week!

We are excited to share that two new programs are joining our weekday morinings! Grace Grace with Nina and Michelle Beginning this Wednesday at 11:00 am ET/ 10:00 am CT, join […]

Read More

New programs added to our lineup this week!

We are excited to announce new programs are coming to NRBTV this week! Transformed Beginning this Thursday at 8:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm CT, join us for a new series, Transformed. This […]

Read More

Who Is This Jesus: Is He the Only Way? 

Just in time for Easter, a powerful new documentary investigates the two most important questions that can be asked. Who is this Jesus? And is He the only way? In […]

Read More

Two new series join our lineup this week!

We are excited to be adding two new series to our lineup! Make plans to check out these new programs this week. Marriage: For Better For Worse Starting Thursday, April […]

Read More

Robert Jeffress Daily joins our morning lineup on Monday!

Starting Monday, March 28, Robert Jeffress Daily joins our morning lineup! Join Dr. Robert Jeffress, Senior Pastor of First Baptist Church of Dallas, Texas and host of broadcast ministry Pathway to Victory, as […]

Read More

Unpopular

Join us for a gospel presentation by Emilio Ramos, Dr James White of Aomin.org, and Paul Washer from Heart Cry Missionary Society, produced to serve as a tool to evangelize […]

Read More

Join us for What Hath Darwin Wrought? this Thursday!

Is social Darwinism a logical application of Darwin’s theory or a perversion of it?Tune in on Thursday, February 17 at 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT to find out in […]

Read More

New Children's Programming Starts this Saturday!

Saturday mornings are for the kids! Gather your children or grandchildren beginning at 6 am ET through 10 am ET for faith based lessons with fun characters and stories. And […]

Read More
1 2 3 5