fb

Don't miss out!

Click Here to Sign Up ›

Get connected and receive the latest info on your favorite programs.

Support NRBTV with your Amazon purchases!

Learn More ›

Simply select NRBTV as your preferred charitable organization on AmazonSmile.

See Full Schedule

Explore Shows by Audience

Sign up for email updates

We’ll send you periodic updates about your favorite NRBTV shows, new program announcements, and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Latest News

See All News
From Reservations to Restoration, Hope for Natives

​Take a short journey with several Native Americans as they share their stories of a genuine transformation after a true encounter with Jesus, and about their God inspired ministries that […]

Read More
The King is Coming with Ed Hindson

We are excited to announce that The King is Coming with Ed Hindson joins our Wednesday lineup. Tune in Wednesday mornings at 9:30 am ET/ 8:30 am CT for Bible […]

Read More
Awesome Sci TV

Beginning Tuesday, May 31 at 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT, join us for a new series, ​Awesome SciTV. ​You won't want to miss this collection of documentaries showcasing science from […]

Read More