New programs added to our lineup

January 7, 2021 · 

We are excited to announce additions to our programming lineup beginning this week.

Behold Your God Podcast

Dr. John Snyder, author of the Behold Your God study and pastor of Christ Church New Albany is joined by Teddy James each week to discuss who God is, who we are, and how we are to live in light of those two realities.

Make plans to tune in Saturdays at 2:30 pm ET/ 1:30 pm CT.

Behold Your God Study

What comes to our mind when we think of God is the most important thing about us. 

Starting Saturday, January 9 at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT, join us for a study that seeks to understand God from the self-revelation He has given us in the Bible.

Facing the Middle East with Felice Friedson

Join us Thursday, January 7 at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT for the debut of Facing the Middle East with Felice Friedson. Felice introduces you to the bold personalities impacting the changing Middle East and the visionary women and youth. Joined by The Media Line’s Mideast Bureau Chief Mohammad Al-Kassim and correspondent Maya Margit, the issues are revealed in context through the eyes of the people on the street.

Mark you calendar! This program will air on the first Thursday of each month at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT.

Road Trip to Truth

Tune in Thursday, January 7 at 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT for the launch of Road Trip to Truth.

35 million evangelical youth are predicted to walk away from the church by 2050. This engaging series aims to put a serious dent in that statistic. Join us as we journey to confront the issues of evolution, depression, reliability of the Bible, the existence of God, & truth itself.

We The People

Travel back in time through the eyes of America’s unsung patriots to experience the trials and victories that have formed our nation’s destiny and secured the blessings of liberty for future generations.

Be sure to catch the premiere episode of We The People on Thursday, January 7 at 8:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm CT.

Kingdoms In Konflict

In these challenging and uncertain times, we are reminded of our charge to live countercultural to the world.

Starting Friday, January 8 at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT, watch weekly as Kingdoms In Konflict stands as a voice to address sociopolitical issues from a biblically conservative worldview.