Special New Year's Programming

December 31, 2020 · 

Celebrate the New Year with special programming on NRBTV!

Time to Revive
What would our neighborhoods look like if Christians obediently fulfilled the Great Commission? Watch one man's 31-day journey of listening to the Holy Spirit as he hits the streets of his own community sharing the Gospel and making disciples.

Join us for a special presentation of Time to Revive on Fri, Jan 1 at 4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT. You will witness the labor of making disciples, the challenges and rejections of hard ground, and the joy of seeing someone make that first step of committing their life to follow Jesus Christ.

Glory to the Holy One
Tune in Fri, Jan 1 at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT for Glory to the Holy One. Featuring lyrics drawn from Scripture and a lifetime of theological reflection, Glory to the Holy One is a collection of beautiful hymns written by Dr. R.C. Sproul, wedded with soaring melodies written by award-winning composer, Jeff Lippencott.

In His Image 
You won't want to miss an eye-opening film that answers confusion with biblical truth and compassion. In His Image airs Fri, Jan 1 at 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT. This feature-length documentary designed to equip the church to answer controversial questions about gender and sexuality from a biblical perspective. Truth is shared through testimonies, Bible teaching, and scientific evidence.