New programs start this week!

July 7, 2021 · 

We are excited to announce new programs have been added to our lineup. They are as follows:

Why Do You Believe?
Why should anyone believe the Christian worldview is actually true? Christians are called to combat false ideas that stand in the way of the Gospel (2 Cor. 10:5; 1 Peter 3:15). But how do you evangelize the lost and equip the saints in a post-Christian, even hostile society? Are you ready?

Tune in Wednesdays at 10 pm ET/ 9 pm CT to find out more on Why Do You Believe? from Southern Evangelical Seminary.

We The People
Travel back in time through the eyes of America's unsung patriots to experience the trials and victories that have formed our nation's destiny and secure the blessings of liberty for future generations. Includes six programs.

Join us on Thursdays at 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT to learn more about our nation's history in the informative 6-part series, We the People!

Justin Peters: Spiritual Warfare
The reality of Spiritual Warfare is very different from many modern teachings made popular by the Church today. Justin Peters and Jim Osman begin an 8-part series with a topical overview, and also emphasize the sufficiency of the Bible.

Watch Justin Peters: Spiritual Warfare on Thursdays at 10:30 pm ET/ 9:30 pm CT.

Freedom Alive!
Be inspired, equipped & empowered to defend our faith & freedoms. Each week on Freedom Alive!, we'll alert you to new government overreaches & update you on existing battles. We'll tell you about the victories people of faith are winning and how you, too, can fight back and get involved to keep your freedom alive.

Set a reminder and tune in weekly starting Monday, July 12 at 4:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm CT for Freedom Alive!