Two timely specials this Thursday

Posted in March 24, 2020

Make plans to join us Thursday night for a couple of specials that offer hope during our current pandemic.

Tim Keller on Peace in Times of Suffering and Uncertainty

Join us Thursday, March 26 at 8p ET/ 7p CT, as Pastor Tim Keller shares how we can live in “Peace in Times of Suffering and Uncertainty.”

In a time of pandemic, what does Christianity offer that other religions and worldviews do not? Dr. Tim Keller shows how Jesus Christ transforms suffering and uncertainty. A special presentation from Gospel in Life and The Gospel Coalition.

Living Waters’ Pandemic Special

When Tom Hanks and his wife tested positive for the Coronavirus, it put a face on the disease. Ironically, in his latest movie, in the midst of war, his character asked God for protection from an unseen enemy. Little did he know as he and his wife casually walked the shores of the famed Bondi Beach in mid-March 2020, that in a matter of days another unseen enemy would try to take his life.

Make plans to tune in for Living Waters’ Pandemic Special on Thursday, March 26 at 9:30p ET/ 8:30p CT.

Stay connected to NRBTV

Follow us on social media

Sign up for email updates

CLOSE
Close

NRBTV Cookie Policy

NRBTV.org uses “cookies” to ensure the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors and viewers. Full details can be found here. By using our site you accept our use of cookies.

Learn More