New programs added to Sunday lineup

Posted in March 13, 2020

We are excited to announce additions to our programming lineup. Beginning this week, tune in to NRBTV for these Sunday programs:

The Pastor’s Study

Starting Sunday, March 15 at 8:30 am ET/ 7:30 am CT, The Pastor’s Study joins our lineup.
Tune in weekly as Pastor Tom Brock preaches the truth of Scripture with the aim of bringing unbelievers to saving faith in Jesus Christ, to strengthen the faith of believers, and to encourage denominations that have strayed from Biblical truth to return to their roots.
Then, on March 29, The Pastor’s Study will be moving to 10:30 am ET/ 9:30 am CT.
Prophecy USA
Join us Sunday evenings at 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT as Richard Pearson uncovers the hidden mysteries of America’s role in Bible prophecy. Prophecy USA encourages viewers to listen to what the prophets in the Word of God had to say.

Stay connected to NRBTV

Follow us on social media

Sign up for email updates

CLOSE
Close

NRBTV Cookie Policy

NRBTV.org uses “cookies” to ensure the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors and viewers. Full details can be found here. By using our site you accept our use of cookies.

Learn More