New Programs Begin This Week

May 13, 2021 · 

We are excited to announce additions to our programming lineup beginning this week.

G3 Conferences

G3 Conferences is coming to NRBTV this Friday. Join us Fridays at 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT, for solid biblical presentations on various topics by well-respected teachers and authors from the G3 Conferences held annually in Atlanta, GA.

Bethlehem College & Seminary- The Apostle's Creed

Starting Saturday, May 15 at 5:30 pm ET/ 4:30 pm CT, join us for a new Bethlehem College and Seminary Series.

The world is in turmoil, and relational friction has increased both on social media and in real life. The most vital work Christians can do to bring peace is to remember the most foundational truths of our faith. Join the faculty of Bethlehem College and Seminary for a look at the most ancient summary of our beliefs in this 13-part series on The Apostle's Creed.