Special Easter Programming This Week!

March 29, 2021 · 

We are excited about upcoming specials airing this week! Join us in celebrating the risen Christ. Tell a friend and tune in for these faith-enriching broadcasts:

Crossway Publishers- The Final Days of Jesus : Eight Days to Remember
Tuesday, March 30 at 9:30 pm ET/ 8:30 pm CT
The last week of Jesus' earthly life was filled with powerful events and lessons-- but many of them are easily missed between the familiar happenings of Palm Sunday and the Resurrection. A number of biblical scholars fill in the important details.

Day of Discovery- The Six Miracles of Calvary
Tuesday, March 30 at 10 pm ET/ 9 pm CT
More than 2,000 years ago, extraordinary things happened at Calvary that modern science and human reasoning consider impossible. The Six Miracles of Calvary looks historically and reflectively at these remarkable events surrounding the death and resurrection of Christ.

The Coral Ridge Hour- Who Is This Jesus: Is He Risen? 
Wednesday, March 31 at 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT
This special documentary addresses skeptical claims and misinformation regarding Jesus Christ. Join Dr. D. James Kennedy and guest host Dean Jones as they explore the historical evidence for Jesus and His resurrection.

Cold Case Christianity- Easter Special 
Wednesday, March 31 at 8:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm CT
Join former atheist and cold-case homicide detective, J. Warner Wallace,as he takes a tough-minded approach to logically revealing the undeniable evidence for Christianity in this Easter special.

Heaven, How I Got Here- Featuring Stephen Baldwin
Wednesday, March 31 at 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT
Based on the story of the crucifixion of Jesus found in Luke 23, this poignant account of redemption and grace weaves together the biblical events of the crucifixion and imagines the details of the life of the thief. Performed by Stephen Baldwin.


For additional programs and airtimes, check our program schedule.