Before the Wrath

March 29, 2021 · 

While most people no longer believe that Jesus is coming back, researchers in the Middle East have discovered new evidence that proves the prophesied Rapture is not only real, but why it must soon come to pass. This shocking insight will reignite hope for believers and prepare the world for what's coming.

Make plans to tune in for a special presentation of Before the Wrath on Tuesday, March 30 at 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT and again Sunday, April 4 at 6 pm ET/ 5 pm CT.