Radical Truth

Watch Trailer

Join us Saturdays at 9pm PT / Sundays at 12am ET (11pm CT) as they proclaim Truth, share the Gospel, and expose Islam. Their mission is to equip the body of Christ with the training necessary to effectively engage Muslims with the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

 

Visit the show’s website

Sign up to get NRBTV On Demand

See Program Schedule

Stay connected to NRBTV

Follow us on social media

Sign up for email updates

CLOSE
Close

NRBTV Cookie Policy

NRBTV.org uses “cookies” to ensure the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors and viewers. Full details can be found here. By using our site you accept our use of cookies.

Learn More