Cold-Case Christianity

Watch Trailer
Categories:

Former atheist and cold-case homicide detective, J. Warner Wallace, takes a tough-minded approach to logically revealing the undeniable evidence for Christianity.

Cold-Case Christianity airs Mondays at 6:30p ET/5:30p CT and again on Saturdays at 10p ET/9p CT.

 

Visit the show’s website

Sign up to get NRBTV On Demand

See Program Schedule

Stay connected to NRBTV

Follow us on social media

Sign up for email updates

CLOSE
Close

NRBTV Cookie Policy

NRBTV.org uses “cookies” to ensure the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors and viewers. Full details can be found here. By using our site you accept our use of cookies.

Learn More